university_of_rome_logo
University of Rome “Foro Italico” – ITALY.
www.uniroma4.it
Contact: Prof. Daniela Caporossi – Coordinator
daniela.caporossi@uniroma4.it
university_of_vienna_logo
University of Vienna – AUSTRIA.
www.univie.ac.at
Contact: Prof. Norbert Bachl
norbert.bachl@univie.ac.at
syddansk_universitet_logo
University of Southern Denmark – DENMARK.
www.sdu.dk
Contact: Prof. Thomas Skovgaard
tskovgaard@health.sdu.dk
national_kapodistrian_university_of_athens_logo
National and Kapodistrian University of Athens – HELLAS.
http://en.uoa.gr
Contact: Prof. Nickos Geladas
ngeladas@cc.uoa.gr
enssee_logo
European Network of Sport Science, Education and Employment (ENSSEE) – PORTUGAL.
http://enssee.digisource.pt
Contact: Prof. Pedro Sequeira
psequeira@enssee.eu
uni_bg_logo
University of Belgrade – SERBIA.
www.bg.ac.rs
Contact: Prof. Sanja Mazić
sagabgyu@yahoo.com
uni_nis_logo
University of Niš – SERBIA.
www.ni.ac.rs
Contact: Prof. Saša Bubanj
bubanjsasa@yahoo.co.uk
uni_ns_logo
University of Novi Sad – SERBIA.
www.uns.ac.rs
Contact: Prof. Borislav Obradović
boriscons@yahoo.com
association_sport_for_all_logo
Association Sport for All – SERBIA.
www.sportforallserbia.rs
Contact: Mr. Djerić Velizar
sportzasvesrbije@yahoo.com
ministry_of_youth_and_sport_srbija_logo
Ministry of Youth and Sport – SERBIA.
www.mos.gov.rs
Contact: Ms. Alisa Marić
sport@mos.gov.rs
serbian_institute_of_sport_logo
Serbian Institute of Sport – SERBIA.
www.rzsport.gov.rs
Contact: Mr. Jasminko Pozderac
jasminko.pozderac@rzsport.gov.rs
skonus_logo
Student Conference of Serbian Universities – SERBIA.
www.skonus.org
Contact: Mr. Marko Gusic
info@skonus.org
aleksander_xhuvani_university_elbasan_logo
“Aleksander Xhuvani” University – Elbasan – ALBANIA.
www.uniel.edu.al
Contact: Prof. Ema Kristo
ema_kristo@yahoo.co.uk
luigj_gurakuqi_university_logo
“Luigj Gurakuqi” University – Shkodra – ALBANIA.
www.unishk.edu.al
Contact: Prof. Nora Deda
nora.deda@yahoo.com
sport_university_of_tirana_logo
Sport University of Tirana – ALBANIA.
www.ust.edu.al
Contact: Prof. Artan Shytaj
ashyti@ust.edu.al
chamber_of_commerce_tirana_logo
Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Tirana – ALBANIA.
www.cci.al
Contact: Mr. Elvis Pazaj
elvis_pazaj@cci.al
ministry_of_education_and_science_albania_logo
Ministry of Education and Science  – ALBANIA.
www.mash.gov.al
Contact: Ms Edlira Late
edlira.late@mash.gov.al
national_olympic_committee_albania_logo
National Olympic Committee – ALBANIA.
www.nocalbania.org/en
Contact: Mr. Stavri Bello
secretariat@nocalbania.org.al
university_of_prishtina_logo
University of Prishtina – KOSOVO (under UNSC Resolution 1244/99).
www.uni-pr.edu
Contact: Prof. Bujar Turjaka
bujar.turjaka@uni-pr.edu
kosovo_chamber_of_commerce_logo
Kosovo Chamber of Commerce – KOSOVO (under UNSC Resolution 1244/99).
www.oek-kcc.org
Contact: Mr. Safet Gerxhaliu
info@oek-kcc.org
ministry_of_education_science_technology_kosovo_logo
Ministry of Education, Science and Technology – KOSOVO (under UNSC Resolution 1244/99).
www.masht-gov.net
Contact: Mr. Dakaj Xhavit
xhavit.dakaj@ks-gov.ne